Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

These are good people. Their service is great, their prices are fair. Will continue to do business with Hilton Head Honda and you should too!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

It was an excellent experience and Matt our sales person was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Always great, quick service. The waiting area is clean and well stocked with snacks and drinks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Hilton Head Honda is an excellent dealership for sales and service. Sales associates are easy to work with and the service department is very knowledgeable and accommodating to the customers needs. Susan Falisi and Kevin Crouse are both excellent service advisors as they listen to the issues with your vehicle and offer what repairs may be necessary and estimates of work to be completed and also provide updates to the work progress and point out anything else the technician may find that might require additional attention. A great place to buy, lease and or service your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Always great service!! People great...never have to wait long. Always take my Honda here for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Shaw Belz has proven once that sincerity, courtesy and product knowledge make him a fantastic sales specialist at Hilton Honda! I have purchased 2 Honda vehicles from Shawn in the last 4 years and I will continue to keep top of mind when anyone I know is looking for a wonderful car-buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

I'm rating the service dept. I'm giving them 5 stars. Everything and everyone was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Fast, friendly, inexpensive and very thorough oil change!! Very pleasant experience -I would highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

I scheduled a diagnostic appointment resulting in learning that the flapping sound at higher speeds was coming from a loose license plate! I also asked service to check the vehicle as I’m taking a road trip. No charge and they washed my car and tightened the license plate.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

First time at Hilton Head Honda and very pleased with service experience. Took vehicle right in and completed service in about 45 min. while I waited for car. I’ll use them again to service my 2018 CRV. Service representative Abby was efficient and very pleasant to work with.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

We had a great experience with the service team! Kevin in service helped us replace our spark plugs when we had a misfire down on vacation!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

The car industry can be tough to navigate but Thankfully I came across Shawn and Hilton Head Honda. From the first interaction I could tell he would handle things with integrity. The process was amazing and I can't wait to do business with them again. Shawn was great to work with and I highly recommend connecting with him if your looking for a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

A little pricey, but worth the peace of mind. Professional, accommodating and thorough. I have an older Honda Pilot and of course it is going to need quality work. I trust Hilton Head Honda to keep me rolling.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Courteous, timely and professionally attentive to any and all questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

My vehicle was serviced professionally and promptly. The dealership accommodated changes to my schedule with no problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

The service people at Hilton Head Honda always do their best to accommodate me. I’m especially grateful to Sue who is personally attentive to my needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

I love Hilton Head Honda! Always friendly, helpful and so efficient. Eric is the best!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Jerome was not pushy and was accommodating of our 2 small children who had to tag along. We ran into a couple of bumps in the process which were frustrating, but they were NOT Jerome's fault. We would definitely recommend asking for Jerome when shopping for a Honda 👍

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

We wanna give a big shout out to our sales agent JEROME CASTLE of Hilton Head Honda, Bluffton SC. He, surely deserves his name (Mr. Castle) he will make you feel you are the King and Queen of his castle. As we all know car buying is not just a piece of cake, with all the hassle and bazzle on this tough decision buying one. But with Jerome’s professionalism, knowledge, thoroughness and his interest to help the customers interest as his priority, everything just went smoothly. He went out of his way and did the extra mile. We definitely ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Service was excellent. People were friendly as always. Only disappointment was I was billed for an oil change 1 mo after my 36mo maintenance contract had expired. Would like to have been notified it was expiring.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Very professional, thorough and friendly service. Great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

The sale was smooth, no extras, no pressure, but waited 1 1/2 hr to get to the 'business mgr. Who started in with the extra stuff I didn't want or need. Told him outright, so stopped with that. Got a great deal on a very nice car. I recommend them and would definitely do business there again .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Excellent experience with the dealer. The salesman we worked with, Hunter Lee, was very professional and knowledgeable regarding the CRV we purchased. Austin, the used car manager, was also very professional and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

The buying experience with HH Honda was such a breath of fresh air. I walked in wanting to explore my options and Shawn B. was so patient and knowledgeable to guide me into the right direction. I found my dream car and Shawn did his absolute best to ensure I walked away happy AND keys in hand! I will forever appreciate the time he and his team took to help me with the car buying process. 10/10 would recommend to family and friends.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Sue was so friendly....and very quick with the service call. Our vehicle was completed in a timely manner even though we had not made an appointment. The process was very simple. We have now taken a second vehicle to be serviced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Hilton head Honda is convenient. The service department is fast and professional. inside, the service department waiting area is clean and comfortable. Why go anywhere else?

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

No problems this visit. My service representative was very professional and explained in details what was done to my car.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Eric was great…informative & pleasant. After having unexpected tire issues it was a relief to have great service all around.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

I came in with the tire pressure light on. Sue took me right in and they ran a full diagnostic on the sensor. It turned out to be nothing, but now I have piece of mind . A simple reboot of the computer fixed my problem.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Never used a dealership before for my maintenance needs. However, Hilton Head Honda has my confidence. They have NEVER pressured me regarding any repairs. I bought my Ridgeline here in late 2017 and have done most of my service here. Some of the prices are competitive and, honestly, some are not. For example, the oil change price is reasonable. So is the alignment cost. The cost to replace a cabin or air filter, like at many dealers, is needlessly overpriced. These are easy consumer tasks. That said, for things that I can't do myself, they are quite competent. Everyone I'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

I called Honda about my battery and without an appointment took me in and fixed the priblem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

An excellent Honda dealership with a very friendly and professional staff. They inform you always about what the vehicle requires before they begin. A good company to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Professional, fast service and friendly. Will my car back here again. Good experience, clean office.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Very organized and transparent about what was needed for maintenance.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Customer service is top notch. They keep you inform as to what is being done and what can be expected in the future. No surprises. Prices are reasonable. Place is clean.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Sale strayed off badly as I was waiting for a salesperson to be free but then I approached Ben and he was great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

I was headed to North Carolina to visit family when I ran over something in the road. I noticed a scraping sound right after that and pulled over to check the undercarriage of my car. My engine shield was hanging down causing that scraping noise. I knew it could possibly fall off causing more damage to my car or someone else’s so I drove straight to the Honda dealership to have it fixed. Sue Falisi, the service adviser, took my car right in and had it put on a lift to make sure nothing else was wrong with my ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Professional and proficient👍 Sue Farisi is an outstanding service rep - she focuses on resolving problems and communicates extremely well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Friendly & efficient!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Professional start to finish, not only will I continue to take advantage of the maintenance service, I will get my next vehicle h.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Are you numbers person like me and shopping for the BEST deal possible? Ask for Jerome!!! I was right about to pull the trigger on a new Honda in Savannah and had gotten a heavily discounted OTD final offer from a dealership there, but it didn’t meet my bottom line still (on my trade-in) and I didn’t want the expensive service package that they wouldn’t budge on. I texted Jerome on a Saturday morning, sent him the quote, and within a few minutes he had photos of the exact vehicle I wanted along with an OTD price ...

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

The customer service Employee Abby Smith, was very helpful and made sure that we were taken care of. We appreciate her and her customer service. 4/26/24

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

We bought a Honda HRV yesterday and Todd Kelley took care of us and he helped us to take the best decision and gave us great customer service,thanks Todd Kelley.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Service was fast and efficient. Eric in the service department was excellent! I had my services done within a hours.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Great customer service from start to finish. Comfortable waiting area. Updates given frequently.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Top notch customer service. Abby was wonderful in getting me checked in and updated me along the way!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

As always, I made the appointment easily and was seen on time. The staff was super courteous, thorough, and efficient without being pushy or high-pressure, and the fees always seem reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

I have to say Abby who helped me was so knowledgeable and so courteous and so sweet you’re lucky to have someone like that working there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Excellent service from Sue and Abby they definitely know how to meet customer expectations. Great!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

I like that you have a little bit to eat and some drinks. Staff is very courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Easy to schedule appointments. Greeted pleasantly & promptly. Repairs explained and costs given prior to service. Overall, great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

The best thing about the Dealer ship is my service writer Sue...least favorite is the service mgr... on one occasion he told me that I had to pay exorbitant prices for service to help cover that location's overhead I thought that comment was amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Always reliable service, they let you know cost of repairs up front, and how long service will take👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Great people that went out of their way to help make my purchase exceptional. I highly recommend this dealership. Matthew Coyne did a wonderful job to make sure my wife and I were pleased with our purchase. He is professional and courteous. Good job Matthew!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Excellent service from start to finish. Brought my car in for service and from the very start they communicated with me, showed me their inspection on video. Very professional and business like. The very best service department in the Low country of South Carolina. My car was washed, clean and waiting for me. They beat their estimated completion time by 3 hours.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

We had an incident with the skid plate on car while traveling through close to Hilton Head. We called from about 30 minutes away and the team was able to get the car in to check it out immediately! We had our very large dog with us and they allowed us to sit inside with him and even offered water. The situation in general was rather stressful and I was unbelievable grateful.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Very good attention to the customers!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

All I can say is WOW. what am amazing team at this location. Friendliness staff I've ever had the pleasure of meeting and doing business with. Thank you so much foe helping my wife and I.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

I have been dealing with this Honda dealership for leasing and servicing my Honda since 2008. . The service and staff are knowledgeable, courteous,, and skillful. The car display showroom, waiting room are clean and offer customer amenities. I highly recommend you check them out for yourself.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

They fixed my tire in a timely manner and I appreciated the shuttle which took me home and picked me up.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Like many customers I will very much miss Sue when she retires in October! She is the reason I bring my Car to Honda in Bluffton. You do not get her caring, personalized and Interested in her customers anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

The saying goes "3rd times a charm", my experience at Hilton Head Honda was exactly that. I had been to 2 other dealerships to test drive a specific vehicle and both of those other dealerships were a disappointment. I went to scope out what they had at Hilton Head Honda and I wasn't swarmed by specialist which I liked. When David was checking on another vehicle he noticed me looking at one of their vehicles and asked if anyone was helping me. I explained what I was doing and he offered answers to my questions. He wasn't ...

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Hilton Head Honda has always been a 5 star experience. Today was no exception. They went above and beyond making sure my wife’s car was taken care of. They are always professional and make sure your issues have been address even if it means going on a test run together.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Great, friendly dealer. Ben is great and everyone there was very helpful and nice. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Great experience working with this group! No high pressure sales here! Todd Kelley and Justin were patient, honest, and friendly. They were easy to talk to and listened to what we had to say. We found the perfect car (which was no small feat) and are super happy with the entire process. Thanks Todd and Justin!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Honest & reliable. Hilton Head Honda always takes care of my pilot & is efficient & they communicate great. Thanks so much

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Great service. Advisor John was very professional, thanks.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

As always my experience was great! However, my experience is always tied into the amazing service that I get from Sue Falisi. She is always kind and gracious and willing to work with us. She is a tremendous asset and face is the company! Her customer service is beyond reproach.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Excellent customer service. Handled my issues promptly. The service manager/agent who met me on arrival and finished my business so efficiently was pleasant and thoughtful. A pleasure to do business with!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Fast, efficient, friendly.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Service was friendly and prompt, couldn't ask for much more.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Great customer service, knowledgeable sales advisors

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

I brought my 2021 Honda CRV in for service on on Thursday March 7th 2024. The service was great and the shuttle service driver, Patrick, was fantastic! I am a senior citizen on a walker and Patrick went out of his way to be kind, considerate and extremely helpful in getting me in and out of the shuttle van. I would not of been able to do so without his help.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Awesome service, they were considerate of my time even though I was a little late to my appointment. I go here EVERYTIME to get my oil change done to my Honda!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Very customer driven. Just a great dealership. Thanks

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Sales staff was very helpful and the used, certified vehicle I purchased was fairly priced. Administrative fees were modest. My only concern was that the vehicle was not well detailed prior to delivery--the engine compartment had not been cleaned, with residual dirt and leaves under the hood and on the engine.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Kevin was very professional and I felt very confident in what he was doing with the CRV. Service was completed quickly and they even washed the car even though it was a rainy day.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Everyone was polite and quick to respond to my needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Excellent Service with Warranty Issue - Marno Muth (Service Director) I can't say enough about how Marno Muth and HH Honda stood behind their work on a repair I had in 2021. Marno was outstanding in his communication and follow up. I would highly recommend him and his dealership!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Friendly and even though I came in asking for an air filter replacement, they told me I didn’t need one. Also checked the air conditioning and again said it was good instead of charging me for something I didn’t need. Investigated my issue with my check engine light and will replace the part once they get it in.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

I spoke to Abby over the phone on a Saturday morning (Bluffton, SC location). I didn't have an appointment, but, the night before, I discovered I had an automotive issue in need of attention. She got me in, the problem was taken care of, and she had me on my way in under 2 hours. Nice lady, good customer service!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

John was the representative that serviced me today and he noticed I was a veteran and made sure to get me a military discount. Always great customer service! have never had a bad experience at Hilton Head Honda.


Leave Us A Review