Customer Reviews for Hilton Head Honda | Honda Dealer Near Bluffton SC
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

At Hilton Head Honda the customer always comes first. In fact, it’s our commitment to VIP customer service that continues to bring drivers back time and time again.

Learn more about our simply, no-nonsense shopping process from Hilton Head Honda customers here.

Customer Lobby
588 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
LARRYCUSACK 13 Jul 2017
We visited four Honda dealers in SC and GA and found Jim to offer us the best price. He went out of his way to teach us all of the new gadgets on the 2015. He even told us if we ever need any further help to just give him a call and he would be happy to help us. A TRUE PROFESSIONAL!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
cynthia.frazier.503 13 Jul 2017
Michael Kirkland and Shawn, great gentlemen's to have the pleasure to work with. Honda Dealership, Very good experience...Nice people. Thank you very much.
5 rate
DealerRater
rolltidegirl1 13 Jul 2017
I was in need of a new(er) car, two friends have Honda's, two friends work for Honda in another state and my dad bought my mom Honda's. I needed a reliable and comfortable car after driving a very old Ford T-bird for many years past her prime. I went in to Hilton Head Honda to test drive two diffe...rent models. I was really interested in the Crosstour but thought it out of my price range. We started with the Crosstour. Ali at HH Honda had paired me with Debbie Suiter and off we went. First, both of these women were friendly welcoming and made me feel comfortable. I like working with women for big ticket items and this was a rarity. I had just planned to test drive. We chatted after driving the Crosstour, amazing car, and I had to leave as I had borrowed my son's truck. We talked about what I was comfortable with paying in monthly payments, credit stuff, and off I went. I got a call from Ali by the time I got home, which is a few miles away. She told me what they were offering. I went back in my T-bird and in a short hour, left with a brand new Crosstour It is the best decision I ever made. Debbie and Ali were wonderful and supportive. I left knowing I had made a good choice. I highly recommend Hilton Head Honda. They work with you and support you. Well done! I will tell everyone I know to use this dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
LynnandJack 15 Nov 2017
Our experience with Hilton Head Honda and Andy Place was very pleasant. He didn't pressure us and was transparent with pricing. Gave us a better deal than other dealerships in the area had offered. He helped us through the entire purchase process and helped us through the financing and insurance pro...cesses. We felt very comfortable with him and are very pleased with our new CRV and the overall customer service at Hilton Head Honda. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jlepis 13 Jul 2017
Debbie Suiter is an excellent sales person - knowledgeable, patient and friendly. If it wasn't for Debbie we would not have bought the car. Jeff Kohler - we bought mats for the car - even though he was working by himself he took the time to install them.
5 rate
DealerRater
ckjarrell 13 Jul 2017
Was looking for used and Jim was very helpful and supportive of what I needed. He was knowledable on the vehicle and went through all the details of owning this model. The 2012 CRV is in awesome condition for a previously owned and at a great price. Thanks!
5 rate
DealerRater
gehijar42 13 Jul 2017
I haven't bought a Honda in many years, but I thought I give it a try again. I'm glad I did. Honda had the type car I was looking for, the price was right, and the staff of Hilton Head Honda couldn't have been more amiable. Jim Sofias was my sales person, and he was professional and very knowledg...eable about the product. He was a low pressure sales person with me, which I appreciated, and was very accommodating. Shawn, the Finance Manger, was a pleasure to work with. He was very informative, and presented us with all our options. A great experience all around. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jaysmith0688 29 Sep 2017
Colleen was awesome! She listened and didn't force us to make a decision. Very quick sale! I would definitely purchase another vehicle at Hilton head Honda. ????????
5 rate
DealerRater
CRV Lover 13 Jul 2017
I had a very pleasant and even fun time with Patrick. He is very personable with lots of knowledgeable information about the total car and of the new system features. He seemed like more like a friend (than a salesman) and did not make me feel like he was twisting my arm. He spent several hours with... me addressing all of my questions and even concerns about parting with my old CRV! I highly recommend him and Hilton Head Honda. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
friends 24 Sep 2017
We had a very positive experience at Hilton Head Honda and our sales person, Shawn Belz, took very good care of us. Bernie and Judy Kole
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.