Hilton Head Honda dealership customer reviews
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

At Hilton Head Honda the customer always comes first. In fact, it’s our commitment to VIP customer service that continues to bring drivers back time and time again.

Learn more about our simply, no-nonsense shopping process from Hilton Head Honda customers here.

Customer Lobby
547 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jman12 09 Dec 2018
We were in search of a 2018 Honda Accord EX-L 2.0T. We were nervous because this was the first time we would be buying a "New" car. Shawn Belz made the experience easy and painless. We could tell that he definitely cared. He made us feel comfortable and at ease. He got us the car that we wanted with... no hassle and a great price that we could not turn down. Shawn Lessig got us an awesome deal with financing even though our credit was far from perfect. This is a great dealership with great people. I would recommend them 100%. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jmanor2 09 Dec 2018
We were in search of a 2018 Honda Accord EX-L 2.0T. We were nervous because this was the first time we would be buying a "New" car. Shawn Belz made the experience easy and painless. We could tell that he definitely cared. He made us feel comfortable and at ease. He got us the car that we wanted with... no hassle and a great price that we could not turn down. Shawn Lessig got us an awesome deal with financing even though our credit was far from perfect. This is a great dealership with great people. I would recommend them 100%. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jnfrazier 01 Dec 2018
Easiest car buying experience we have ever had! Was in and out with our new vehicle in no time. Thanks Andy and Hilton Head Honda!
5 rate
DealerRater
Honda1345 11 Nov 2018
Shawn Belz was amazing and took really good care of me. Was very pleasant and helped me the get vehicle I really wanted. Would 100% Recommend him to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kathy 2018 01 Nov 2018
My experience with dealerships is few and far between as I purchase a vehicle every 15 years. Autos have changed remarkably since 2003, so I had lots of questions and was looking for detailed safety information. Shawn Belz was very patient in answering my questions and offered options for test drive...s. I am very please with my new car and look forward to driving it for a long time! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Pdees7206 13 Oct 2018
Thanks to Charles Kelly for making buying a vehicle a pleasant experience. Most of the deal was handled on the phone followed by a trip to the dealer to sign the papers. Charles made sure we were informed and satisfied customers.
5 rate
DealerRater
Holly 21 Sep 2018
Car dealerships are not my favorite place to spend a morning but Charles Kelley made my day! He was a gentleman, a professional, knew everything I wanted to know about the car I was looking at, let me test drive it immediately and worked hard with management to get the price I could afford. I love m...y Honda CR-V and would recommend Hilton Head Honda because of Charles Kelley. He made my buying experience a joy. Thank you, Charles! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
shadon3840 10 Sep 2018
Everyone very helpful in selection of car and model, made sure car was equipped with all items I requested and they were fair regarding price and delivery.
5 rate
DealerRater
Zeus 02 Sep 2018
Purchased a 2019 Honda Ridgeline RT-E. Charles Kelley did an amazing job (and a lot of work) to make the whole process easy and fast. Even had to find a vehicle with the options that I needed. They were able to find the truck and have it ready for me in just a few days, after installing a roof rack ...with rails. They also did a great job of working with me to meet my price. Give them a try and ask for Charles Kelley. You will be glad you did! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ken 25 Aug 2018
We had an excellent experience with Eric as our salesperson. He was an informed, intelligent and personable salesman that was totally low pressure...a pleasant contrast in this business!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.