Customer Reviews for Hilton Head Honda | Honda Dealer Near Bluffton SC
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

At Hilton Head Honda the customer always comes first. In fact, it’s our commitment to VIP customer service that continues to bring drivers back time and time again.

Learn more about our simply, no-nonsense shopping process from Hilton Head Honda customers here.

Customer Lobby
588 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Elementjenn 09 Feb 2018
I have been taking my 2004 Honda Element to Hilton head honda for years. When I took it in for (it's last) repair, I expressed my interest in trading my element in for a newer one with fewer miles. These are hard to come by so of course there were none available. Just a few weeks later, I got a call... from Jason who informed me that a 2010 had just been traded in. Within a week of that call I was driving my "new" element! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jamie 09 Feb 2018
I shopped the internet for the car/color and options we wanted. Jason and the staff went over and beyond expectations. Won’t go wrong here
5 rate
DealerRater
Pilot 843 05 Feb 2018
I'd like everyone to know that buying a car doesn't have to be put in the same basket as going to the dentist or doing your own taxes! Well, at least with Erik and Hilton Head Honda on your side. Everything about the experience was 5-Star: professionalism, courtesy and an attitude of getting to a co...mmon goal. I love my Honda and when it comes time to replace it, Erik at Hilton Head Honda will be the first call I make. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kylie M 04 Feb 2018
I've been meaning to post this for a while. We bought a Honda Civic a few month ago, and had a great experience with sales associate Jason Griswold. He was very friendly and helpful, and we never felt pressured to buy. I will definitely recommend Hilton Head Honda to friends and family. Oh, and I'...m still loving my new Civic! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KenFromBeaufort 04 Feb 2018
We decided as soon as the 2018 Accord came out that it would be the car to replace our 2005 6-speed Acura TL. The availability with a manual transmission with new 2.0 engine was just what we were looking for. We shopped at several other dealers and was disappointed that each tried to convince us t...o buy one of the automatics they had on the lot. Well, as soon as we were greeted by Charles Kelley at HH Honda, it was a completely different story. He immediately began looking into finding us the exact car we were looking for. Ryan, the General Manager, worked with him to not only find the car but negotiate a great price. Eight days later, a spanking new 2018 Accord Sport 6-speed in Luna Silver was waiting for us at HH Honda - direct from the Marysville, OH, factory. Just an outstanding experience ! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gear-Head 02 Feb 2018
Colleen Gibbs made our buying experience quick and easy, just the way I wanted it to be. She quoted a fair price without any hassle, and treated me professionally and respectfully. I like this dealership because they don't play the typical games, like bait and switch, or prolonged price haggling. ...She spent time with us showing us all the new features and technologies. This is the second car we've bought here, and our sixth Honda in a row! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Frank Fallon 31 Jan 2018
We needed a car for our son quickly and within our budget. Shawn Belz at Hilton Head Honda did a tremendous job helping us achieve both objectives in less than 1 day. We highly recommend Hilton Head Honda and especially Shawn Belz. Thanks, Shawn!
5 rate
DealerRater
Sillaw77 29 Jan 2018
He explained all the features of my explained all of the features of my new fit as well as the terms of the lease. Pleasant person to do business with. Please thank him.
5 rate
DealerRater
CynthiaK 24 Jan 2018
We visited Hilton Head Honda to check out the Honda Pilot. We didn't have a lot of time but Shawn Belz was very helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating. We made an appointment to come back and do a test drive and he answered all our questions and showed us how to use all the features of the car.... Everyone at the dealership was friendly and professional and made you feel comfortable. Best car buying experience ever! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Leslie Cooper 23 Jan 2018
Our Salesman was Brian Heidik and he was extremely good. Very knowledgeable and not pushy. He sat in the car to show us everything.. The car is extremely quiet - much quieter than our other CRV. We got the Touring model and it has all the bells and whistles. Love it!. Top scores on everything ...about this dealership. Service is great too. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.