Hilton Head Honda dealership customer reviews
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

At Hilton Head Honda the customer always comes first. In fact, it’s our commitment to VIP customer service that continues to bring drivers back time and time again.

Learn more about our simply, no-nonsense shopping process from Hilton Head Honda customers here.

Customer Lobby
577 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
lindie83 06 Apr 2018
The staff was very professional and friendly. We didn't get pressured and Brain was caring and made the experience of buying a new car less stressful. The financial person was also great! He made sure we understood the contract and answered all our questions. Outstanding servie and glad I ...am back in a Honda!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DMV civic 02 Apr 2018
Dealing with HHHonda began with Charles Kelley. He was courteous, helpful and very knowledgeable. He is an excellent asset to your company. Your service dept.manager Marno Muth was also very helpful so we know we will get good service which is good to know. We will be glad to recommend HH Honda.
5 rate
DealerRater
Phi2 27 Mar 2018
I had a very good experience dealing with Jason at Hilton Head Honda. After my first visit, I spent two weeks researching the CRV and a competitor. I also worked with three other Honda dealerships on pricing. Although one other dealership gave a slightly lower price, I decided to purchase from HH...H because the location was more convenient for me, and I preferred the ambience of this dealership. Jason checked in with me regularly but never pressured me to make up my mind. I really appreciated that. He was friendly and had a great sense of humor. Very pleasant to deal with. I highly recommend Hilton Head Honda. Ask for Jason and you will have a great buying experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael Creuzer 20 Mar 2018
Our Sales Rep Andy was awesome from the minute we walked into the dealership and all through the purchase process. His communication and follow up really impressed my wife and I. Highly recommended!
5 rate
DealerRater
jon and mary 11 Mar 2018
Outstanding sales service from the outset through the closing of our purchase. We had to deal with the need to purchase a car following an accfident that totaled our car and Tony's help and sensitivity in guiding us through the entire process ( we had not purchase a car in over 10 years) was ver...y much appreciated by us. He helped us find a nice car that fit our needs very well, and he followed through the entire process to ensure that all went well. The staff at the dealership seemed very pleasant at all times and were quick to handle our needs as we worked through the necessary paperwork. Thank you Hilton Head Honda! Jon and Mary Davis Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SUV purchase 17 Feb 2018
Wonderful service. Jason was friendly, informative and genuine. I never felt pressured. Very pleased with my purchase. Would highly recommend to others in the market for a new or used vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bill and Mary 14 Feb 2018
What an easy and great buying experience we had with Charles Kelley in purchasing our 2018 Ridgeline. We had a 2010 Odyssey and knew we wanted another Honda. Mr. Kelley was knowledgeable, friendly, courteous, and patient with us as we decided which vehicle we wanted. Finally deciding on t...he Ridgeline was a perfect fit for us. We highly recommend working with Charles Kelley and HH Honda. Also, can't forget the great parts and service staff! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Elementjenn 09 Feb 2018
I have been taking my 2004 Honda Element to Hilton head honda for years. When I took it in for (it's last) repair, I expressed my interest in trading my element in for a newer one with fewer miles. These are hard to come by so of course there were none available. Just a few weeks later, I got a ...call from Jason who informed me that a 2010 had just been traded in. Within a week of that call I was driving my "new" element! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jamie 09 Feb 2018
I shopped the internet for the car/color and options we wanted. Jason and the staff went over and beyond expectations. Won’t go wrong here
5 rate
DealerRater
Pilot 843 05 Feb 2018
I'd like everyone to know that buying a car doesn't have to be put in the same basket as going to the dentist or doing your own taxes! Well, at least with Erik and Hilton Head Honda on your side. Everything about the experience was 5-Star: professionalism, courtesy and an attitude of getting... to a common goal. I love my Honda and when it comes time to replace it, Erik at Hilton Head Honda will be the first call I make. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.