Customer Reviews for Hilton Head Honda | Honda Dealer Near Bluffton SC
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

At Hilton Head Honda the customer always comes first. In fact, it’s our commitment to VIP customer service that continues to bring drivers back time and time again.

Learn more about our simply, no-nonsense shopping process from Hilton Head Honda customers here.

Customer Lobby
588 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Honda Customer 02 May 2019
This was my 5th Honda with Hilton Head Honda. I don't know how they continually improve their customer service, but they do. 100% satisfaction with the entire team at this dealership. Special thanks to Andy Place and Ryan Walline....thank you Hilton Head Honda!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ontarian 26 Feb 2019
Chris ( service advisor) and Greg (technician) provided practical honest advice and quick service when I had a brake problem. I highly recommend Hilton Head Honda. I have been to other dealer service shops that would have recommended expensive but unnecessary parts and repair.
5 rate
DealerRater
jman12 09 Dec 2018
We were in search of a 2018 Honda Accord EX-L 2.0T. We were nervous because this was the first time we would be buying a "New" car. Shawn Belz made the experience easy and painless. We could tell that he definitely cared. He made us feel comfortable and at ease. He got us the car that we wanted with... no hassle and a great price that we could not turn down. Shawn Lessig got us an awesome deal with financing even though our credit was far from perfect. This is a great dealership with great people. I would recommend them 100%. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jmanor2 09 Dec 2018
We were in search of a 2018 Honda Accord EX-L 2.0T. We were nervous because this was the first time we would be buying a "New" car. Shawn Belz made the experience easy and painless. We could tell that he definitely cared. He made us feel comfortable and at ease. He got us the car that we wanted with... no hassle and a great price that we could not turn down. Shawn Lessig got us an awesome deal with financing even though our credit was far from perfect. This is a great dealership with great people. I would recommend them 100%. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jnfrazier 01 Dec 2018
Easiest car buying experience we have ever had! Was in and out with our new vehicle in no time. Thanks Andy and Hilton Head Honda!
5 rate
DealerRater
Honda1345 11 Nov 2018
Shawn Belz was amazing and took really good care of me. Was very pleasant and helped me the get vehicle I really wanted. Would 100% Recommend him to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kathy 2018 01 Nov 2018
My experience with dealerships is few and far between as I purchase a vehicle every 15 years. Autos have changed remarkably since 2003, so I had lots of questions and was looking for detailed safety information. Shawn Belz was very patient in answering my questions and offered options for test drive...s. I am very please with my new car and look forward to driving it for a long time! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Pdees7206 13 Oct 2018
Thanks to Charles Kelly for making buying a vehicle a pleasant experience. Most of the deal was handled on the phone followed by a trip to the dealer to sign the papers. Charles made sure we were informed and satisfied customers.
5 rate
DealerRater
Holly 21 Sep 2018
Car dealerships are not my favorite place to spend a morning but Charles Kelley made my day! He was a gentleman, a professional, knew everything I wanted to know about the car I was looking at, let me test drive it immediately and worked hard with management to get the price I could afford. I love m...y Honda CR-V and would recommend Hilton Head Honda because of Charles Kelley. He made my buying experience a joy. Thank you, Charles! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
shadon3840 10 Sep 2018
Everyone very helpful in selection of car and model, made sure car was equipped with all items I requested and they were fair regarding price and delivery.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.