Hilton Head Honda dealership customer reviews
Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

At Hilton Head Honda the customer always comes first. In fact, it’s our commitment to VIP customer service that continues to bring drivers back time and time again.

Learn more about our simply, no-nonsense shopping process from Hilton Head Honda customers here.

Customer Lobby
524 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Liltra08 21 Nov 2017
Sean in sales was absolutely amazing!! Took his time and I felt a genuine desire to really help me find the car that was perfect for me, his patience was astounding also I really admired his level of knowledge... Stellar customer service!!
4 rate
DealerRater
tea123 17 Nov 2017
Every one went the extra mile to help us. All our passes and transponders were transferred. We were given detailed instruction on the operation.. Thanks!!
5 rate
DealerRater
LynnandJack 15 Nov 2017
Our experience with Hilton Head Honda and Andy Place was very pleasant. He didn't pressure us and was transparent with pricing. Gave us a better deal than other dealerships in the area had offered. He helped us through the entire purchase process and helped us through the financing and insurance... processes. We felt very comfortable with him and are very pleased with our new CRV and the overall customer service at Hilton Head Honda. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Caolinabluedart09 04 Nov 2017
I really enjoyed the professional sales of Mr. Shawn held he made me feel comfortable as a customer, honest, and given great information about the vehicle I was interested in buying he showed he cares about his client with calls through the buying process and after the purchase I would recommend him... to anyone who's looking for a car and the overall staff was great and I look forward to working with Mr.Belz in the future on purchasing another vehicle Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
happygirl,karen007 01 Nov 2017
My experience was awesome! Shawn Belz was very kind, & honest. He made it very comfortable to purchase a car. I would definitely recommend! Shawn rocks!
5 rate
DealerRater
Krista 29 Oct 2017
I had leased a car in 2014 from HH Honda, and this year my lease ended. It was time to start a new lease, but I had moved out of SC. With Andy at HH Honda, that made no difference at all! He worked with me over the phone with excellent customer care, organizing everything that needed to be done, mak...ing the process so fast and easy! He was able to keep my rates affordable, and even had the car delivered to me. I didn’t even have to come to the dealership for anything! I truly appreciate Andy’s hard work and wonderful service! I highly recommend him! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
bulloch86 28 Oct 2017
My wife and I were looking for a Honda Pilot Elite in a certain color, We drove the Honda Pilot Elite at another dealer four days before, after research, I was ready to make the purchase and we went back to made the purchase and the vehicle was sold and there was another one and it had a deposit on ...it. So we called around to the other Honda Dealers in the area and found the vehicle that we want had just been taken off the truck at Hilton Head Honda. My wife call and spoke to Andrew Place and he made sure the vehicle was on the lot. Andrew made the experience very pleasant. Ever since the purchase Andrew has taken care of every concern. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Smart grandma 25 Oct 2017
Shawn Belz was very knowledgeable and helpful. If he didn’t know the answer he would research it immediately and provide an answer. Good experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
biscotti54 23 Oct 2017
I recently purchased a 2016 BMW 328i off the lot. I do not normally buy such an expensive vehicle, however, I really like BMWs and I thought now is the time. I took a 2007 Jeep in there as a trade in. I dealt mostly with Brian Hiedek and a little with the finance officer Shawn Lessig. Both are... very personable and I recommend them. I am not sure I got a great deal, and I will probably never know. However that is on me, not them. As you well know the odds are they are going to win every time. This is the third vehicle I have purchased at this dealership in the past 5 years, so I must like this dealership. It is funny how I have never been able to get away from this place without buying a car. I would recommend this dealership to anyone, as they are easier to deal with than for example Charleston or Savannah in my opinion. I have never been able to buy a car in Savannah, and I have tried numerous times. So, kudos to Hilton Head Honda. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
accordb17 22 Oct 2017
Shawn was such a huge help along with the rest of the team over at Hilton Head Honda. Everything was so simple and an easy process. Definitely will be recommending to all.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.