Hilton Head Honda dealership customer reviews
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

At Hilton Head Honda the customer always comes first. In fact, it’s our commitment to VIP customer service that continues to bring drivers back time and time again.

Learn more about our simply, no-nonsense shopping process from Hilton Head Honda customers here.

Customer Lobby
566 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
gailandjim 12 Aug 2018
Went to hilton head honda and wanted to purchase a honda CRV. Took a test drive, crunch the numbers and bought the vehicle. Salesperson was excellent. He told us all the features of the car. Had a 45 minute orientation on all the features of the car. Purchased car and a few hours later drove it... home. Pleasant experience ! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jamesto 04 Aug 2018
Can't say enough about the service and care I received from Sales & leasing Consultant Shawn Belz at HH Honda. I would definitely recommend Shawn Belz and HH Honda to anyone who is in the market for a new vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
DanD 04 Aug 2018
Lat week my wife and I inquired about a late model Honda Accord at HH Honda. We were pleasantly greeted by Ken McAfee in a prompt and pleasant manner. Ken provided the information we needed to make a wise decision for purchase. Ken displays the finest elements of politeness, product knowledge and ...professionalism. Throughout the entire process of selection, negotiation, purchase and delivery, Ken was patient and kind, he truly cared about my wife being provided a quality vehicle. We were blessed to have Ken as a salesman, he exemplifies the highest moral tone and his concern for the customer is unparalleled. We are very pleased! We shall support the dealership in the future and hope Ken McAfee is there to greet us with his warm smile and wonderful assistance. May God bless all of you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Katie98 09 Jul 2018
My first visit to Hilton Head Honda was to test drive the new Pilot. We were ready to get a bigger family car and I was deciding between several vehicles. Charles showed me all the features of the Pilot in the lot and as we took it for a test drive. It's an easy vehicle to fall in love with.... I wanted to bring all four of my kids over to see how it worked with all of them, and Charles accommodated us all. We also took the Odyssey out for a test drive just to see if I liked it better. After more research on my own, I decided on the '18 Pilot, Touring trim level with AWD. Charles' ability to put up with my craziness is admirable and my kids loved him. We got a great deal and I am loving the new Pilot. The finance guy was friendly but too pushy with extra warranties and longer financing options that we didn't want. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
wojosinhh 06 Jul 2018
One of my most hated experiences, buying a new car. I had no intention of buying a new car. Wanted to look,so that when I needed a new car, I would know where to go. But, I feel in love with the CR-V and with Shawn’s gentle guidance, I ended up buying. Thank you Shawn, I love it. Peg Wojc...ikiewicz Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gunnar 02 Jul 2018
Initially went in to replace a tire which had some severe road damage. Since we were heading North in a couple of weeks I decided to get two tires and my 2016 Accord EXL serviced. While waiting I decided to look at the new Honda Accord and immediately got the bug. I still had a year on my lease s...o I wasn't sure if I could workout an acceptable deal. I met Charles Kelly and explained my situation to him. He worked with me explaining my options and and after a couple hours I was driving out with a brand new Honda Accord Sport. I just returned from my trip to PA & NJ and couldn't be more pleased. I put over 3000 miles on new Sport averaging more than 34 mpg. I've owned many Accords but the 2018 is the most impressive. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ellie204 23 Jun 2018
I stopped into Hilton Head Honda for help and information on how to transfer my Pennsylvania leased Honda registration to South Carolina. My car had 11 months left on the lease but instead of transferring it Honda offered to buy it out and I ended up with a new 2018 Honda CRV instead. My salesman, ...Shawn, made it a pleasant and very easy experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jeastridge 20 Jun 2018
I worked with Colleen yesterday. She was incredibly helpful, kind, and patient! I ended up not purchasing but it had absolutely nothing to do with her or the dealership. This would be my first stop if you're looking to buy near Hilton Head!
5 rate
DealerRater
eganryan 09 Jun 2018
Ricky helped me to get a great deal on my 2018 Honda Civic Hatchback. This was my first time buying a car and the experience went very well. If you are looking to buy a car come to this dealership and see Ricky.
5 rate
DealerRater
Laura Reid 06 Jun 2018
Charles made the car buying experience a pleasure. He was very professional while I took my time in deciding which car I was going to purchase. He took his time to make sure that I understood the many features of each car that I drove and even assisted with getting my iphone set up in the car that... I chose. Love the sporty Honda Civic it is a fun car to drive. The overall experience was a pleasure and I did not have to spend an entire day at the dealership to get through the process which is a huge plus. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.