Hilton Head Honda dealership customer reviews
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

At Hilton Head Honda the customer always comes first. In fact, it’s our commitment to VIP customer service that continues to bring drivers back time and time again.

Learn more about our simply, no-nonsense shopping process from Hilton Head Honda customers here.

Customer Lobby
558 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
eganryan 09 Jun 2018
Ricky helped me to get a great deal on my 2018 Honda Civic Hatchback. This was my first time buying a car and the experience went very well. If you are looking to buy a car come to this dealership and see Ricky.
5 rate
DealerRater
Laura Reid 06 Jun 2018
Charles made the car buying experience a pleasure. He was very professional while I took my time in deciding which car I was going to purchase. He took his time to make sure that I understood the many features of each car that I drove and even assisted with getting my iphone set up in the car that... I chose. Love the sporty Honda Civic it is a fun car to drive. The overall experience was a pleasure and I did not have to spend an entire day at the dealership to get through the process which is a huge plus. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sun City Sr. 06 Jun 2018
It could not have been a better experience in deciding on a car to buy or lease. All my questions answered and if not known at first ask, staff helped each other get the answer while we worked on other options. No pressure sales by our own salesman Shawn Belz nor did we see it anywhere else in the s...howroom or on the lot. Shopped several models and then several options in one model on site. Little to no back and forth between Shawn and Sales Management in getting to a very good deal. We only had to wait 30 minutes after all the selling and paperwork was done to have the car prepped and take home. Highly recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Barbara Bitner 01 Jun 2018
We had a fine experience with Erik and Shawn while buying a new CR-V Touring. We appreciated all of Erik's knowledge about the car and his help with our trade-in. We have had Hondas for many years and are so pleased to be in the neighborhood of Hilton Head Honda now. Thank you, Erik and Shawn...! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Franksaccord18 31 May 2018
I had the greatest salesman his name is Erik Kaseta I’ve been leasing cars for forty years and have never had an experience like this never any pressure to buy at that very moment, I was back and forth to this dealer 4 times and every time Erik would say”nice seeing you Mr DiBartolo when your ...ready I’ll be here” the delivery went very well and fast and what was really great he knew how to operate all the technology which was great for an old guy like me I’m 68 and loving life in my new Honda. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Pam 19 May 2018
I leased my new Honda Civic 2018 with the help of Ricky Montalvo. From the moment we got there to the moment we left, we received excellent customer service from him. He was friendly and very professional. I definitely recommend him if you're planning to purchase a car at this dealership! Unf...ortunately, it was a different experience with Andy Place from the Finance Department. He made NINE deductions to my co-signer's and my credit after he clearly stated that we would only have ONE credit deduction, since my co-signer's credit was excellent. He was arrogant and seemed like he didn't know what he was doing, and on top of that, there were missing signatures from our part because he forgot to have us sign them. After all these unnecessary deductions and countless hours on the phone with the Manager, trying to fix this before it damaged our credit score, Ricky was the one that took responsibility and even drove to my work and personally gave me the papers that needed to be signed. Much thanks to Ricky for all his help and hard work. Our experience would've been five stars if it wasn't for this unfortunate situation with Andy. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lou and Patricia A. 14 May 2018
Excellent dealing with Shawn Belz. His product knowledge and sales approach made our CR-V purchase a pleasant experience Highly recommend this dealership for any Honda purchase in the Low Country..
5 rate
DealerRater
Kimberly 03 May 2018
I purchased my Honda 3 weeks ago. I received amazing service. Sam was my salesperson. He was very kind to me and my son. He was knowledgeable about Honda's and Ford's. He gave me the best options available for me to make an informed choice. Thanks Sam D.
5 rate
DealerRater
woody 22 Apr 2018
Working with Erik was a pleasure. I was planning to drive my new 2018 vehicle home to Delaware. In the recent past I drove a 2009 Odyssey. The CR-V gave me much anxiety, as I recognized it would be a very different driving experience. In the 700-mile trip all my questions were answered merely by... the experience. Love, love, love the CR-V. Thank you, Erik, for being so patient with this very nervous buyer. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike 20 Apr 2018
My son and I had a very professional and friendly experience with Andy at Hilton Head Honda in the purchase of his first vehicle (14 April). I really appreciate Andy and the staff at Hilton Head Honda making this an experience that my son will never forget and the mold from which all new vehicle pur...chases should be tailored. Thanks again!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.