Hilton Head Honda dealership customer reviews
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

At Hilton Head Honda the customer always comes first. In fact, it’s our commitment to VIP customer service that continues to bring drivers back time and time again.

Learn more about our simply, no-nonsense shopping process from Hilton Head Honda customers here.

Customer Lobby
550 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
woody 22 Apr 2018
Working with Erik was a pleasure. I was planning to drive my new 2018 vehicle home to Delaware. In the recent past I drove a 2009 Odyssey. The CR-V gave me much anxiety, as I recognized it would be a very different driving experience. In the 700-mile trip all my questions were answered merely by... the experience. Love, love, love the CR-V. Thank you, Erik, for being so patient with this very nervous buyer. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike 20 Apr 2018
My son and I had a very professional and friendly experience with Andy at Hilton Head Honda in the purchase of his first vehicle (14 April). I really appreciate Andy and the staff at Hilton Head Honda making this an experience that my son will never forget and the mold from which all new vehicle pur...chases should be tailored. Thanks again!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
lindie83 18 Apr 2018
Brain was an outstanding salesman and really helped us with buying our new car. He was very professional and knew the car and made sure we did before we left the lot. He still calls and emails to check up on us.
5 rate
DealerRater
lindie83 06 Apr 2018
The staff was very professional and friendly. We didn't get pressured and Brain was caring and made the experience of buying a new car less stressful. The financial person was also great! He made sure we understood the contract and answered all our questions. Outstanding servie and glad I ...am back in a Honda!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DMV civic 02 Apr 2018
Dealing with HHHonda began with Charles Kelley. He was courteous, helpful and very knowledgeable. He is an excellent asset to your company. Your service dept.manager Marno Muth was also very helpful so we know we will get good service which is good to know. We will be glad to recommend HH Honda.
5 rate
DealerRater
Phi2 27 Mar 2018
I had a very good experience dealing with Jason at Hilton Head Honda. After my first visit, I spent two weeks researching the CRV and a competitor. I also worked with three other Honda dealerships on pricing. Although one other dealership gave a slightly lower price, I decided to purchase from HH...H because the location was more convenient for me, and I preferred the ambience of this dealership. Jason checked in with me regularly but never pressured me to make up my mind. I really appreciated that. He was friendly and had a great sense of humor. Very pleasant to deal with. I highly recommend Hilton Head Honda. Ask for Jason and you will have a great buying experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael Creuzer 20 Mar 2018
Our Sales Rep Andy was awesome from the minute we walked into the dealership and all through the purchase process. His communication and follow up really impressed my wife and I. Highly recommended!
5 rate
DealerRater
jon and mary 11 Mar 2018
Outstanding sales service from the outset through the closing of our purchase. We had to deal with the need to purchase a car following an accfident that totaled our car and Tony's help and sensitivity in guiding us through the entire process ( we had not purchase a car in over 10 years) was ver...y much appreciated by us. He helped us find a nice car that fit our needs very well, and he followed through the entire process to ensure that all went well. The staff at the dealership seemed very pleasant at all times and were quick to handle our needs as we worked through the necessary paperwork. Thank you Hilton Head Honda! Jon and Mary Davis Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SUV purchase 17 Feb 2018
Wonderful service. Jason was friendly, informative and genuine. I never felt pressured. Very pleased with my purchase. Would highly recommend to others in the market for a new or used vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bill and Mary 14 Feb 2018
What an easy and great buying experience we had with Charles Kelley in purchasing our 2018 Ridgeline. We had a 2010 Odyssey and knew we wanted another Honda. Mr. Kelley was knowledgeable, friendly, courteous, and patient with us as we decided which vehicle we wanted. Finally deciding on t...he Ridgeline was a perfect fit for us. We highly recommend working with Charles Kelley and HH Honda. Also, can't forget the great parts and service staff! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.